slovensko

tango in Slovenia
milongas and tango happenings in Slovenia

Tango events

Practica Milonga Workshop

December 2019 (31 events)
TANGO ACADEMIA - tango excape
Fri 13.12.2019 15:30
Vija vaja Workshop
Weekend for those who want to explore, develop, play, enjoy and have fun!


Tango Practika Zvezdica
Sun 15.12.2019 18:00
Tango DJ-KA Practica
Let the warm tango light the Sunday night.

El Beso December Milonga
Sun 15.12.2019 19:00
El Beso Milonga
Free tango lesson before milonga, from 18.00 till 19.00

Sunday Night Tango
Sun 15.12.2019 19:30
MaTango Practica

Cafe Popular milonga
Mon 16.12.2019 18:00
Tango Pop Milonga

Practica
Mon 16.12.2019 19:00
Tango Situla Practica
Regular weekly practice on Mondays and Fridays

Tango Café
Wed 18.12.2019 20:00
Emil Ketiš Practica

A.T. MAGICO N E O L O N G A & Studio BA tango
Thu 19.12.2019 19:00

Tango Motion practica
Thu 19.12.2019 20:00
Tango motion Practica

Regular Tango Practica
Thu 19.12.2019 20:00
Lucio Tango Practica
Regular open Tango Practicas on thursdays in Izola

Thursday Practica Tanguera
Thu 19.12.2019 21:15
Free practice

Practica
Fri 20.12.2019 19:00
Tango Situla Practica
Regular weekly practice on Mondays and Fridays (confirm by calling Edi 070 755 843)

MILONGA TABOR
Fri 20.12.2019 21:00
tango.si Milonga
traditional milonga with tandas and cortinas



Tango Practika Zvezdica
Sun 22.12.2019 18:00
Tango DJ-KA Practica
Let the warm tango light the Sunday night.

Sunday Night Tango
Sun 22.12.2019 19:30
MaTango Practica

Practica
Mon 23.12.2019 19:00
Tango Situla Practica
Regular weekly practice on Mondays and Fridays


Tango Café
Wed 25.12.2019 20:00
Emil Ketiš Practica

A.T. MAGICO N E O L O N G A & Studio BA tango
Thu 26.12.2019 19:00

Regular Tango Practica
Thu 26.12.2019 20:00
Lucio Tango Practica
Regular open Tango Practicas on thursdays in Izola

Thursday Practica Tanguera
Thu 26.12.2019 21:15
Free practice

Practica
Fri 27.12.2019 19:00
Tango Situla Practica
Regular weekly practice on Mondays and Fridays (confirm by calling Edi 070 755 843)



A.T. MAGICO N E O L O N G A & Studio BA tango
Sat 28.12.2019 19:00

Sunday Night Tango
Sun 29.12.2019 19:30
MaTango Practica

Practica
Mon 30.12.2019 19:00
Tango Situla Practica
Regular weekly practice on Mondays and Fridays

New Year's Eve Neo Tango Event
Tue 31.12.2019 19:00
BA Tango Milonga

January 2020 (41 events)
February 2020 (23 events)
March 2020 (18 events)
April 2020 (17 events)
May 2020 (12 events)
June 2020 (1 event)
Login